Tuesday, September 14, 2010

Videos are online!

Here are the Videos which are online until now! There should be at least 2 more coming! THE VIEWS WILL BE COUNTED UNTIL:
22.9.2010 24 H 00!!!!
The 5 best videos will make it to the famous U4 and there be judged by the crowd for the overall winner!

1.) Matthias Kraschitzer, Max Brinnich, Chri Reisch

2.) Laila Puehringer

3.) Lorenz Forstenlechner, Marc Stadlbauer "Aggro Fuerte"

4.) Markus Rusty Vostry, Flo Reinelt "YamYam"

5.) Alex Seyss "The boys are back in town!"

6.) Matthias Zimmermann "Wildhair"

enjoy the vids!

No comments:

Post a Comment